I am sorry.

Hi guys. It’s been awhile. I am sorry that I haven’t spared my time to write on this blog for such a long time. But I am trying to write every day even if it’s just a couple of sentences.

Okay, in this blog, I will write in English, Turkish (maybe), and other languages I learn. For some posts, I gotta switch them to private which means that I need kind of privacy to write something that really personal, like love, problems, etc.

Last but not least, for those who read my previous posts that I was struggling to go to Japan for study, I didn’t make it. Haha. I did get accepted though, but I didn’t choose it. I believe Allah has much much much better plans for me. Here I am, for once again, becoming a collage student in country of two continents, Turkey. Türkiye’ye hoş geldiniz!

Leave a Reply

