It is called ‘Life’.

When you let something gone, you gain something better. That’s what I feel today. You know, sometime you might blame God for everything which does not go well. But, when God has something good for you, snap! You will be surprised.

I got many good friends, among them are pious people which I can learn Islam with. I can go to any restaurant I want. I can buy branded clothes whichever I like. I started memorizing Quran and maintaining my five-time prayer. My GPA is going well (soon). I am going my journey to Europe (soon). Meanwhile, some people out there live in difficulty and sorrow. No hope, no future. I feel blessed and grateful. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

