Small things.

You know, sometime small thing can make you happy, like being imam of maghrib prayer among many muslim students from around the world. Some of them are hafidz (people who memorized all verses in Quran) and some of them can speak arabic. Reciting Ar-Rahman in the first rakaat and Al-Waqiah in the second rakaat, for me, is something like big steppingstone. I am blessed that I am surrounded by people of goodness. I remembered that I just memorized them like a month ago. Now I can recite them fluently even in Salah. Amazing.

Leave a Reply

