Headsets. 

It is hundreds of time I bought headsets and/or headphones. Most of them didn’t end up well. Broken cable, broken headband, the other ear plug doesn’t sound, the hijack got error, I lost the earpads and the eartips, I lost the cable, etc. The rage of the price I purchased so far is between $ 5 – $ 100. I am tired buying headsets or headphones all the time! I think I should buy Dr. Dre. Expression “the more expensive, the better” is probably true. Let’s see if Dr. Dre will last longer.

Leave a Reply

